Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 19th August, 2019

Show me yours, and ill show you mine :-P


Age: 30
Hair color: Brown
Sign: Aquarius
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'64" / 177 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Blue eyes


If I'm momentarily not online, then...

From traveling to binge watching literally everything.

The best party, I ever attended

The party that I'm in right now, called life ;-)

My favorite sport

Weither doing it myself or watching it, I really don't feel it. I do work out though, but only to sustain my youth.

The best book, I ever read

I was told there'd be cake - Sloane Crosley

I would love to live in this city

I left my heart in New York City, but my home will always be the Ruhr-Area :-)

A perfect date would look like this

Fast-food and a nice chat at the riverside with lots of laughs.

I would love to do this at some point

Discovering the world anew every day is great.

I would take this items with me to a desert island

Hoi-Poi Capsules (You're cool if you know :-D)

A dream partner would look like this

Ginger men and men of color drag my attention.

The thing I like most on me

My ass is out of this world ;)

My best characteristics

I'm unconditionally honest.

My favourite music

I really dig synth-pop right now.

My favourite dish

Italian food is always good.

What I like most about sex?

Openness, serenity and respect.

What do I dislike in sex?

Never ever put pressure on your partner.

What was my hottest experience?

I love to do myself and always aim a new personal record of orgasms. Not long ago I had 12 orgasms within 30 minutes.

What do I wish in sex?


What do I like to try?

A very intimate double penetration is what is on my bucketlist.

My favourite sex position

A very intimate version of the 69 position.

My sexual fantasies

This double penetration thing is really on my mind :-)

My most exceptional sex experience

Once a guy started crying while he was coming. He blamed himself for cheating. That was one of a kind.

My most exiting erotic experience

Meeting people who are comfortable with their sexuality, is always exciting.

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: