Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: today
Quality shows since 29th June, 2019



Age: 26
Hair color: Red
Sign: Cancer
Hair length: Long hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Bisexual
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'61" / 170 cm
Favourite position: Anal
BodyArt: None
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

shopping, sport if u know which kind of sport i mean ;) party, cooking, travel, make up, make boys going wild ;)

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

study, chill, meet friends and so on ;)

The best party, I ever attended

I love festivals!

My favorite sport

definitly sex ;)

The best book, I ever read

Enough (John Naish)

I would love to live in this city

I live in the coolest town ;) hamburg!

A perfect date would look like this

I love romance

I would love to do this at some point


I would take this items with me to a desert island

a men that I don't get bored, my laptop and bath articels ;)

The thing I like most on me

my eyes and my big ass

My best characteristics

honesty & helpfulness

My favourite music

Progressive, Minimal, Goa but definitly electronic

My favourite dish

Sushi, Steak

What I like most about sex?

I like it wild and nasty ;) when I'm horny I'll take just what I need , no matter when and where , it may also like to go a little harder to cause as long as it's both fun :)

What do I dislike in sex?

smell and egoism

What do I wish in sex?

pleasure, passion & fun :-)

What do I like to try?

just ask me baby :)

My favourite sex position

Doggystyle and classic

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: