Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. Kérjük frissítsd böngésződet, vagy válts egy modern alternatívára.
Nem támogatott böngészőt használsz, ezért az oldal egyes elemei hibásan működhetnek. A mobil oldalunk hamarosan érkezik, addig látogasd az előadókat asztali gépen, laptopon.


Deutsch English
Last show: yesterday
Quality shows since 22nd April, 2019

come into my room and lets have fun!


Age: 40
Hair color: Red
Sign: Aries
Hair length: Short hair
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Sexual preference: Straight
Smoking: Not smoking
Height: 5'59" / 164 cm
Favourite position: Oral
Eye color: Blue eyes


My hobby:

listen to music,swimming, riding a bike, reading, having horny webcamchats, and showing myself in front of the cam!

If I'm momentarily not online, then...

What others do too! enjoying my life!

The best party, I ever attended

afromeeting in innsbruck

My favorite sport

i like riding a bike!

The best book, I ever read

i love the mystery books of cora

I would love to live in this city

i am happy in the village i live. i dont need a town to be happy

A perfect date would look like this

does not exist it depends on the situation

I would love to do this at some point

a journey to egypt

I would take this items with me to a desert island

my family and my laptop to go online again! lol

A dream partner would look like this

like gerard butler! lol

The thing I like most on me

after loosing weight i love my body again!

My best characteristics

i am honest, correct, funny and very nice to everyone who is nice to me!

My favourite music

afro cosmic ethno style

What I like most about sex?


What do I dislike in sex?

i dont like things like, goldshower, sado maso, analgames or other pervert things. and i do not like fisting!

What do I like to try?

a threesome with 2 guys

My favourite sex position

i love doggy

Payment with credit card


Credit purchases by credit card through Verotel's online payment system.

Selected package: credit

Total amount: